Offices

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

HANNOVER
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Hauptsitz)
Germany

Tel. +49 511.35 73 56-0
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
info@bwlh.de
hannover@bwlh.de
horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

BIELEFELD
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS


Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany

Tel. +49 521.43 06 06-60
Fax +49 521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@bwlh.de
horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

DÜSSELDORF
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS


Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Tel. +49 211.97 26 95-00
Fax +49 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@bwlh.de
horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

HAMBURG
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel. +49 40.882 15 83-10
Fax +49 40.882 15 83-19
hamburg@bwlh.de 
horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

STUTTGART
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel. +49 711.99 58 55-90
Fax +49 711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@bwlh.de





horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

BERLIN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Tel. +49 30.403 66 69-00
Fax +49 30.403 66 69-09
berlin@bwlh.de
horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

BREMEN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany

Tel. +49 421.33 11 12-90
Fax +49 421.33 11 12-99
bremen@bwlh.de
horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

FRANKFURT/ MAIN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 3-5
65760 Frankfurt-Eschborn
Deutschland

Tel. +49 69.380 79 74-20
Fax +49 69.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@bwlh.de
horak. 
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

MUNICH
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Tel. +49 89.250 07 90-50
Fax +49 89.250 07 90-59
munich@bwlh.de
horak. 
PATENT ATTORNEYS VIENNA

 Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria

Tel. +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
vienna@bwlh.de